

## Delhi Branch of Indian Speech and Hearing Association

Registered Under SOCIETIES REGISTRATION ACT XXI of 1860



**PRESIDENT**Mr. Lovedeep Kholia



VICE PRESIDENT Mr. Vijay Aggarwal



**SECRETARY** Mr. Jitendra Kumar Saini



JOINT SECRETARY Mr. S M Tarique



**TREASURER**Mr. Prabhash Kumar



EC- RESEARCH Ms. Kalyani



**EC-PROMOTIONAL** Mr. Aniket Gupta



**EC- EDITORIAL** Ms. Tanvi



**EC- ADVISORY** Ms. Sneha Bansal



**EC- FUND RAISING**Ms. lera Kaul